Privacy policy and information to data subjects in accordance with Art. 13 and 14 of the GDPR

General information

As a nationally and internationally operating consulting company with a focus on the practical implementation of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) - GDPR compliance, conducting data protection audits, appointed as EU representative - and risk transfer solutions (cyber insurance), we feel particularly committed to the protection of personal data. In the following we would like to briefly explain how we use your data and protect it from unauthorized access. Basically, protecting your privacy is our top priority. Therefore, compliance with the legal provisions on data protection is a matter of course for us.

 

 

Contact Person:

 

Monika Wehr
Alte Landstrasse 109

8803 Rüschlikon
T. +41 79 348 55 63

Affected data

Personal data of our users is generally only collected if you provide it to us voluntarily or if this is necessary to provide a functional website and our content and services. Personal data is only collected and used with the consent of the user.

 

Pprocessing purpose: contract execution

Legal basis:                                            Article 6 (1) (b) GDPR. This also applies to processing operations which are necessary to
                                                                     carry out pre-contractual measures.

Category of recipients:                          public bodies in the event of priority legislation, external service providers or other
                                                                     contractors.

Third country transfers:                          No processors outside the European Union are used.

Deletion of data / duration of storage: The duration of data storage depends on the statutory retention periods and is usually
                                                                     10 years.

 

The personal data of the data subject will be deleted or blocked as soon as the purpose of storage no longer applies. Storage can also take place if this has been provided for by the European or national legislator in EU regulations, laws or other regulations to which the person responsible is subject. The data will also be blocked or deleted if a storage period prescribed by the aforementioned standards expires, unless there is a need to continue storing the data for the purpose of concluding or fulfilling a contract.

 

Specific information about the website

Use of a newsletter

When registering for our newsletter, you provide us with your email address and, optionally, other data. We use this information exclusively to send you the newsletter. The data you enter when registering for our newsletter will remain stored by us until you unsubscribe from our newsletter. You can unsubscribe at any time using the link provided for this purpose in the newsletter or by sending us a message to this effect. By unsubscribing, you object to the use of your e-mail address.

Furthermore we use your e-mail address, which we receive in connection with the sale of a product or service, exclusively for direct advertising in the form of our newsletter for your own goods or services similar to those you have ordered, unless you have objected to this use. You can object to the use of your email address at any time. Your objection (and thus the cancellation of our newsletter) can be exercised by sending a corresponding message to our email address (see imprint).

Use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the event that IP anonymisation is activated on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area beforehand. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with the use of the website and the Internet. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however, please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in [linked to http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de] available under the following link. In view of the discussion about the use of analysis tools with complete IP addresses, we would like to point out that this website uses Google Analytics with the extension "_anonymizeIp()" and therefore IP addresses are only processed in abbreviated form in order to exclude direct personal references. Especially for browsers on mobile devices, please click this link to prevent the anonymized collection by Google Analytics on this website for your browser using a so-called "opt-out cookie" in the future.

Google AdWords conversion tracking

This website uses Google AdWords Conversion Tracking, a web analysis service of Google Inc. ("Google"). Google AdWords Conversion Tracking also uses "cookies", which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is legally required or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google connect the data with other Google data. You can generally prevent the use of cookies if you prohibit the storage of cookies in your browser..

 

Google +1 button

This website uses social plugins from Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter "Google"). When you visit pages that contain such a plug-in, data about your visitor behavior can be automatically transmitted to the Google servers. The website operator has no influence on the type and scope of the data collected and transmitted to Google. If you are logged in to Google, Google can assign the visit to your Google account. Further information on data protection with the Google +1 button can be found at http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html.

 

Use of own "cookies"

This website uses its own "cookies" to increase the user friendliness. "Cookies" are data records that are sent from the web server to the user's browser and stored there for later retrieval. No personal data is stored in our own "cookies". You can generally prevent the use of "cookies" if you prohibit the storage of "cookies" in your browser.

 

LINKEDIN

You can recognize the call from LinkedIn, LinkedIn, 2029 Stierlin Courtm, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, by the "in" sign on a blue background. If you activate our "in" button as part of the 2-click solution, a connection to the LinkedIn server will be established and the LinkedIn plugin will be reloaded on the respective website. The content of the "in" button will be transmitted by LinkedIn directly to your browser and integrated into the website. It is possible that your IP address is transmitted in this way to LinkedIn in the USA. For the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing and use of the data by LinkedIn, and your rights and privacy preferences in relation thereto, please refer to LinkedIn's privacy policy (http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy) regarding the "in" button. If you are a LinkedIn member and do not want LinkedIn to collect information about you and link it to your LinkedIn membership information when you click the "in" button on our site, you must log out of LinkedIn before visiting our site.

 

XING

You can recognize the call to XING, XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Germany, by the "x" or "xing" sign on a green background. If you activate our "XING" button as part of the 2-click solution, a connection is established with the XING server and the XING Share Button functions (in particular the calculation/display of the counter value) are reloaded on the respective website. XING does not store any personal data about you when you call up this website. In particular, XING does not store IP addresses. There is also no evaluation of your usage behavior through the use of cookies in connection with the "XING Share Button". The current data protection information for the "XING Share Button" and additional information can be found on this website: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

 

Rüschlikon, March 6th, 2020

  • Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Kontakt: Monika Wehr
 

CyberWehr RMS GmbH
Alte Landstrasse 109
8803 Rüschlikon

T. +41 79 348 55 63

info@cyberwehr-rms.ch

Datenschutzerklärung und Information an Betroffene gemäss Art. 13 und 14  der EU-DSGVO

Allgemeine Hinweise

Als national und international agierende Beratungsgesellschaft mit dem Schwerpunkt der praktischen Umsetzung der Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) – DSGVO Compliance,  Durchführung von Datenschutz-Audits, EU-Repräsentanz – und von Risikotransferlösungen (Cyberversicherung) fühlen wir uns dem Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten besonders verpflichtet. Im Folgenden möchten wir kurz erläutern, wie wir Ihre Daten nutzen und diese vor unberechtigtem Zugriff schützen. Grundsätzlich hat der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre für uns oberste Priorität. Deshalb ist die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz für uns selbstverständlich.

Ansprechpartner:

Monika Wehr
Alte Landstrasse 109

8803 Rüschlikon
T. +41 79 348 55 63

Betroffene Daten

Personenbezogene Daten unserer Nutzer werden grundsätzlich nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus mitteilen bzw. soweit dies zur Bereitstellung einer funktionsfähigen Website sowie unserer Inhalte und Leistungen erforderlich ist. Die Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten erfolgt nur nach Einwilligung des Nutzers.

 

Verarbeitungszweck: Vertragsdurchführung

Rechtsgrundlage:                            Art.6 Abs.1 lit.b DSGVO. Dies gilt auch für Verarbeitungsvor-gänge, die zur Durchführung
                                                          vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich sind.

Kategorie von Empfängern:           Öffentliche Stellen bei Vorliegen vorrangiger Rechtsvorschriften, externe Dienstleister oder
                                                          sonstige Auftragnehmer.

Drittlandtransfers:                           Es werden keine Auftragsverarbeiter außerhalb der Europäischen Union eingesetzt.

Datenlöschung/Speicherdauer:     Die Dauer der Datenspeicherung richtet sich nach den gesetz-lichen Aufbewahrungsfristen und
                                                          beträgt in der Regel 10 Jahre.

Die personenbezogenen Daten der betroffenen Person werden gelöscht oder gesperrt, sobald der Zweck der Speicherung entfällt. Eine Speicherung kann darüber hinaus erfolgen, wenn dies durch den europäischen oder nationalen Gesetzgeber in unionsrechtlichen Verordnungen, Gesetzen oder sonstigen Vorschriften, denen der Verantwortliche unterliegt, vorgesehen wurde. Eine Sperrung oder Löschung der Daten erfolgt auch dann, wenn eine durch die genannten Normen vorgeschriebene Speicherfrist abläuft, es sei denn, dass eine Erforderlichkeit zur weiteren Speicherung der Daten für einen Vertragsabschluss oder eine Vertragserfüllung besteht.

Spezifische Angaben zur Webseite

Einsatz eines Newsletters

Im Rahmen der Registrierung unseres Newsletters teilen Sie uns Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und optional weitere Daten mit. Diese Angaben verwenden wir ausschließlich, um Ihnen den Newsletter zuzusenden. Ihre bei der Newsletter-Anmeldung eingegebenen Daten bleiben bei uns gespeichert, bis Sie sich wieder von unserem Newsletter abmelden. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit über den dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter oder eine entsprechende Mitteilung an uns möglich. Mit der Abmeldung widersprechen Sie der Nutzung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse.

 

Ihre E-Mailadresse, die wir im Zusammenhang mit dem Verkauf einer Ware oder Dienstleistung erhalten, nutzen wir darüber hinaus ausschließlich für Direktwerbung in Form unseres Newsletters für eigene ähnliche Waren oder Dienstleistungen, wie die von Ihnen bestellten, sofern Sie dieser Verwendung nicht widersprochen haben. Sie können der Verwendung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse jederzeit widersprechen. Ihr Widerspruch (und damit die Abbestellung unseres Newsletters) kann durch entsprechende Nachricht an unsere E-Mail-Adresse (siehe Impressum) ausgeübt werden.

 

 

Einsatz von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-In [mit http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de verlinken] herunterladen und installieren. Angesichts der Diskussion um den Einsatz von Analysetools mit vollständigen IP-Adressen möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass diese Website Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“ verwendet und daher IP-Adressen nur gekürzt weiterverarbeitet werden, um eine direkte Personenbeziehbarkeit auszuschließen. Speziell für Browser auf mobilen Geräten klicken Sie bitte diesen Link, um die anonymisierte Erfassung durch Google Analytics auf dieser Webseite für Ihren Browser mittels eines so genannten „Opt-Out-Cookies“ zukünftig zu verhindern.

 

Google AdWords Conversion Tracking

Diese Webseite benutzt Google AdWords Conversion Tracking, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google AdWords Conversion Tracking verwendet ebenfalls „Cookies“, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten für die Webseitenbetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall die Daten mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies generell verhindern, wenn Sie in Ihrem Browser die Speicherung von Cookies untersagen.

 

Google +1 Button

Diese Webseite verwendet Social Plugins der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (im Folgenden „Google“). Wenn Sie Seiten aufrufen, die ein solches Plug-In beinhalten, können automatisch Daten über Ihr Besucherverhalten an die Server von Google übermittelt werden. Der Webseitenbetreiber hat keinen Einfluss auf Art und Umfang der erhobenen und an Google übermittelten Daten. Sind Sie bei Google eingeloggt, kann Google den Besuch Ihrem Google-Konto zuordnen. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz beim Google +1 Button finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/intl/de/+/policy/+1button.html [bitte entsprechend verlinken].

 

Einsatz eigener „Cookies“

Diese Webseite verwendet eigene „Cookies“, um die Benutzerfreundlichkeit zu erhöhen. „Cookies“ sind Datensätze, die vom Webserver an den Browser des Nutzers gesandt und dort für einen späteren Abruf gespeichert werden. In unseren eigenen „Cookies“ werden keinerlei personenbezogene Daten gespeichert. Sie können die Verwendung von „Cookies“ generell verhindern, wenn Sie in Ihrem Browser die Speicherung von „Cookies“ untersagen.

 

LINKEDIN

Den Aufruf von LinkedIn, LinkedIn, 2029 Stierlin Courtm, Mountain View, CA 94043 USA, erkennen Sie an dem Zeichen „in“ auf blauem Hintergrund. Wenn Sie unsere „in“-Schaltfläche im Rahmen der 2-Klick-Lösung aktivieren, wird eine Verbindung mit dem LinkedIn-Server hergestellt und dabei das LinkedIn-Plugin auf der jeweiligen Internetseite nachgeladen. Der Inhalt der „in“-Schaltfläche wird von LinkedIn direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Ihre IP-Adresse auf diesem Wege an LinkedIn in den USA übermittelt wird. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch LinkedIn sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre, entnehmen Sie bitte LinkedIns Datenschutzhinweisen (http://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy) zu der „in“-Schaltfläche. Wenn Sie LinkedIn-Mitglied sind und nicht möchten, dass LinkedIn bei aktivierter „in“-Schaltfläche über unseren Internetauftritt Daten über Sie sammelt und mit Ihren bei LinkedIn gespeicherten Mitgliedsdaten verknüpft, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unseres Internetauftritts bei LinkedIn ausloggen.

 

XING

Den Aufruf von XING, XING AG, Dammtorstraße 29-32, 20354 Hamburg, Deutschland, erkennen Sie an dem Zeichen „x“ oder „xing“ auf grünem Hintergrund. Wenn Sie unsere „XING“-Schaltfläche im Rahmen der 2-Klick-Lösung aktivieren, wird eine Verbindung mit dem XING-Server hergestellt und dabei die XING-Share-Button-Funktionen (insbesondere die Berechnung/Anzeige des Zählerwerts) auf der jeweiligen Internetseite nachgeladen, XING speichert keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen über den Aufruf dieser Internetseite. XING speichert insbesondere keine IP-Adressen. Es findet auch keine Auswertung Ihres Nutzungsverhaltens über die Verwendung von Cookies im Zusammenhang mit dem „XING Share-Button“ statt. Die jeweils aktuellen Datenschutzinformationen zum „XING Share-Button“ und ergänzende Informationen können Sie auf dieser Internetseite abrufen: https://www.xing.com/app/share?op=data_protection.

 

Rüschlikon, 6.3.2020

  • Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Kontakt:

Monika Wehr

T. +41 79 348 55 63

info@cyberwehr-rms.ch