Risikoanalyse.jpg

Privacy violations, fines, no thanks! - choose our service

Choose our service:

Data protection, legal and IT security advice:

against growing threats and risks in a digitalized world. Web Page Privacy Policy. Order processing. General  terms and conditions. Etc.

Risk analyzes ISO 27001/31000: identifying potential dangers . Taking measures, avoiding risks, controlling risks. Recognize synergy effects. The basis for developing an overview of the hazard potential and for the conception of the data protection and information security management system.

Data protection officer - external or internal ?  which solution is the most profitable for you ? Practice-related implementation of the GDPR - the goal is compliance.

Data protection audit: data protection management system, data protection guidelines and policies in the organization. Review and control of the implementation of methods and techniques based on the GDPR guarantee goals. Certification solutions.

EU representative:

Are you working in the EU without a branch office? Thus, we represent your interests to the supervisory authority in all data protection matters.

Cyber security / cyber insurance
IT technical advice. Insure existential cyber risks. Or is no insurance solution the best option? Individual insurance coverage is checked and agreed for your company with insurance conditions according to your wishes.

Workshops - in-house or externally: obligations, benefits and effects in the company through the EU GDPR. Preparation for the data protection audit. "Digital Fitness" in everyday work for employees. You will receive templates and working instructions.

Your orientation support in the implementation of the GDPR is our online test.
Make an appointment with us.

  • Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Kontakt: Monika Wehr
 

CyberWehr RMS GmbH
Alte Landstrasse 109
8803 Rüschlikon

T. +41 79 348 55 63

info@cyberwehr-rms.ch

Risikoanalyse.jpg

Datenschutzverletzungen, Geldbussen

Nein, danke!

Wählen Sie unsere Dienstleistung:

Datenschutz-, Rechts- und IT-Sicherheitsberatung gegen wachsende Bedrohungen und Risiken in einer digitalisierten Welt. Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten. Webseiten-Datenschutzerklärung.Auftragsverarbeitung. Betriebsvereinbarungen. AGB. Etc.

Die Risikoanalyse ISO 27001/31000Gefahrenpotentiale erkennen. Massnahmen ergreifen, Risiken vermeiden, kontrollieren. Synergieeffekte erkennen. Die Basis, um eine Übersicht des Gefahrenpotentials zu erarbeiten und für die Konzeption des Datenschutz- und Informationssicherheits-Management-Systems.

Datenschutzbeauftragter - extern oder intern? welche Lösung ist für Sie die gewinnbringendste? Praxisbezogene Umsetzung der DSGVO - Ziel ist die Compliance.

Datenschutz-Audit: Datenschutz-Managementsystem, Datenschutzleitlinie und -Politik in der Organisation. Überprüfung und Kontrolle der Umsetzung von Methoden und Techniken auf Basis der DSGVO Gewährleistungsziele. Zertifizierungslösungen.

EU-Repräsentanz: sind Sie unterwegs in der EU ohne Niederlassung? Dann  vertreten wir Ihre Interessen gegenüber der Aufsichtsbehörde in allen Datenschutzangelegenheiten.

Cybersicherheit / Cyberversicherung
IT technische Beratung. Existenzielle Cyberrisiken versichern. Oder ist keine  Versicherungslösung die beste Lösung? Individueller Versicherungsschutz wird  mit Versicherungsbedingungen Ihren Wünschen entsprechend für Ihr Unternehmen geprüft und vereinbart. 

Workshops - inhouse oder extern: Auswirkungen, Pflichten und Vorteile im Unternehmen durch die EU-DSGVO. Vorbereitung auf das Datenschutz-Audit. "Digital Fitness" im Arbeitsalltag für Mitarbeiter. Sie erhalten Vorlagen und Arbeitsblätter.

Ihre Orientierungshilfe in der Umsetzung der DSGVO ist unser online Test.
Vereinbaren Sie mit uns einen unverbindlichen Gesprächstermin.

  • Weißes Xing
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Kontakt: Monika Wehr
 

CyberWehr RMS GmbH
Alte Landstrasse 109
8803 Rüschlikon

T. +41 79 348 55 63

info@cyberwehr-rms.ch